Hotel Haldenhof

It is not only its location close to the piste and the village centre that distinguishes our hotel. The Haldenhof is so much more: it stands for a balance between comfort and rustic charm, informal cosiness and service that leaves no wish unmet.  

Restaurant

We love diversity: let yourself be surprised by menus balanced between regional highlights and international specialities. Our cuisine does not just enjoy a fabulous reputation but is also always endeavouring to meet our guests’ particular wishes on an individual basis.

Spa Area

Over 180 m2, our “Hof Mini Spa” provides a wellbeing oasis with recuperation guaranteed. Recover with a relaxed sauna visit, a soothing steam and saltwater bath, in the vitality pool, or with our wide range of massages. Our rest area with relaxation booths does the rest for an optimum in recuperation.

Lounge

The centrepiece: our lounge, likewise the daytime bar and the “Angelika Kauffmann Parlour” are at one and the same time a room for relaxation as well as a rendezvous zone. Open fire, armchairs, sofas and rustic decor invite one to chat, read or simply just doze. In brief, a place that lives and breathes.

Additional Services

More services for more recuperation: with our concierge service we provide a multiplicity of additional services in line with our understanding of a complete feel good package. We will gladly see to your airport transfer, car butler service, the organisation of celebrations of every kind, the booking of a ski instructor or a packed lunch for early departures, just to name a few…

The Hosts

We, Michael and Claudia Schwärzler, have been running the Haldenhof for more than sixteen years now, the second generation of the family to do so. Built in 1969 by Hubert and Isolde Schwärzler, the hotel can thus look back on nearly 50 years of tradition. Although, during this time, it has been transformed from a small B&B into a 4-star hotel, it has managed to keep its original charm, thus supporting us in our philosophy of a hospitable, traditional and quality-conscious Family business.
Your handcrafted holiday – Made to measure. 

This content is not available.
Please accept our data privacy regulation to see this content.

This content is not available.
Please accept our data privacy regulation to see this content.

Our website uses different content to realize the full service. We would like to have your agreement to use this. More Infos.

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen

Hotel Haldenhof

Es ist nicht nur die Lage unweit der Skipiste und des Ortszentrums, die unser Hotel auszeichnet. Vielmehr noch steht der Haldenhof für ein ausbalanciertes Lebensgefühl zwischen Komfort und ländlichem Charme, familiärer Gemütlichkeit und einem Service, der keine Wünsche offen lässt.  

Restaurant

Wir lieben die Vielfalt: Lassen Sie sich überraschen von ausgewogen Menüs zwischen regionalen Highlights und internationalen Spezialitäten. Unsere Küche genießt nicht nur einen fabelhaften Ruf, sondern ist auch stets bemüht, den speziellen Wünschen unserer Gäste individuell zu begegnen.

Spa-Bereich

Auf 180 m² bietet unser „Hofbädle“ eine Wohlfühloase mit Erholungsgarantie. Kommen Sie zur Ruhe bei einem entspannenden Saunagang, einem wohltuenden Dampf- und Solebad, im Vitality-Pool, oder mit unserem breiten Angebot an Massagen. Unser Ruhebereich mit Relaxboxen tut sein Übriges für ein Optimum an Erholung.

Lounge

Das Herzstück: Unsere Lounge genauso wie die Tagesbar und die „Angelika Kauffmann Stube“ sind gleichermaßen Erholungsraum wie Begegnungszone. Offener Kamin, Polstermöbel und ländliches Dekor laden ein zum Ratschen, Lesen oder einfach vor sich hin Dösen. Kurz: Ein Ort, der lebt.

Mehrleistungen

Mehr Leistung für mehr Erholung: Mit unserem Concierge-Service bieten wir eine Vielzahl von Zusatzleistungen, die unserem Verständnis von einem Rundum-Wohlfühlpaket entsprechen. Wir kümmern uns gerne um Ihren Reisetransfer, Car Butler Service, die Organisation von Feiern jeglicher Art, die Buchung eines Skilehrers oder ein Lunchpaket bei frühen Abreisen, um nur eine Handvoll zu nennen…

Die Gastgeber

Wir, Michael und Claudia Schwärzler, führen den Haldenhof seit nunmehr vierzehn Jahren in zweiter Generation. 1969 von Hubert und Isolde Schwärzler erbaut, kann das Hotel somit auf eine fast 50-jährige Tradition zurückblicken. Obwohl es sich in dieser Zeit von einer einfachen Frühstückspension hin zu einem 4-Sterne-Hotel gewandelt hat, konnte es sich seinen ursprünglichen Charme bewahren und uns damit in unserer Philosophie eines gastlichen, traditionellen und qualitätsbewussten Familienbetriebs bestärken.