×
Summer offers - information
Hotel Haldenhof

We will open Haldenhof for you on 26 June 2020As well for the World Cup Weekend 14 to 15th November 2020.

To make your holiday planning more easy this summer, we offer a special cancellation free of charge up to 7 days before arrival - valid for all existing bookings of course as well.

Sincerely Yours
Family Schwärzler & Team

P.S. via reservation@haldenhof.at we will respond right away.

Comfort & Tradition

Haldenhof - Your Hotel in Lech am Arlberg

Our Haldenhof is unique –  where individual English country house style, tailored service and boutique hotel design come together. For us, it is clear that the highest level of rest and relaxation consists of comfort and personal commitment. Our 4-star hotel in Lech am Arlberg has a lot to offer: An all-round feel-good environment through courteous service, culinary delights, enough space to relax, as well as tastefully furnished rooms and suites. Everything in a traditional and familiar atmosphere in the midst of the breathtaking natural landscape of the Arlberg region.

We look forward to welcoming you here in the Haldenhof. 
Your Schwärzler family and the Haldenhof team

A unique and cosy experience
Your temporary sanctuary

Through passion for detail, our love nature and tradition can be seen in every nook and cranny. Historical elements combined with harmonious materials form a comfortable experience. Each of our rooms and suites has its own character, which gives the hotel its charm. In your own retreat, you immediately feel comfortable and can also dream with your eyes open.

Skiing culture at its best
Winter in the Arlberg region

This brings the Arlberg, the cradle of alpine skiing, to mind. It is not just a region or a ski area. It is a legend and the Schwärzler family helps to make the Arlberg region, and especially Lech, a place for people from all over the world to come together.

Highlights
Events

Enjoy a concert in the evening, an exhibition in the afternoon or be inspired by a talk in the morning. Lech-Zürs offers just as much entertainment and variety as the peaks of the mountain region. Wine tasting in cable cars, Tanzcafé Arlberg Music Festival, Lech Classic Festival, Grand Arlberg Scootering, the Green Ring hiking event, musicians' day, ...
Come and see what’s waiting for you.

Unsere Top Angebote

Our Top Offers

This website uses cookies to improve the user experience.
For more info click here!
ok

×
Information
Hotel Haldenhof

Um Ihnen die Urlaubsplanung leicht zu machen, haben wir alle wichtigen Informationen für Sie zusammengefasst. Der Fahrplan in den Winter: 26. bis 27. November 2020 Ski-Weltcup und ab 17. Dezember Skibetrieb! Bereits am 07. Dezember startet der Haldenhof in den neuen Winter! 

Ihre Familie Schwärzler & Team

Komfort & Tradition

Haldenhof - Ihr Hotel in Lech am Arlberg

Unser Haldenhof ist einzigartig, hier treffen individueller, englischer Landhausstil, maßgeschneiderter Service und das Design eines Boutique Hotels aufeinander. Für uns steht fest, dass ein Höchstmaß an Erholung und Entspannung aus Komfort und persönlichem Einsatz besteht. Unser 4 Sterne Hotel in Lech am Arlberg bietet vieles: Ein Rundum-Wohlfühlklima durch einen zuvorkommenden Service, kulinarische Genüsse, genug Raum zum Erholen, sowie geschmackvoll eingerichtete Zimmer und Suiten. Das Ganze in einem traditionsbewussten und familiären Ambiente inmitten der atemberaubenden Naturlandschaft der Genussregion Arlberg.

Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie bei uns im Haldenhof begrüßen zu dürfen. 
Ihre Familie Schwärzler und das Haldenhof-Team

Wohnerlebnis
Ihr Refugium auf Zeit

Mit viel Liebe zum Detail und in jeder Ecke und jedem Winkel ist die Natur und die Tradition spürbar vertreten. Historische Elemente im Zusammenspiel mit stimmigen Materialien bilden ein angenehmes Wohnerlebnis. Jedes unserer Zimmer und jede Suite hat seinen ganz eigenen Charakter, der den Charme des Hotels ausmacht. In Ihrem eigenen Rückzugsort fühlen Sie sich auf Anhieb wohl und können auch mit offenen Augen träumen.

Skikultur
Der Winter am Arlberg

Bei diesem Wort fällt einem sofort der Arlberg ein, die Wiege des alpinen Skilaufes. Er ist nicht nur eine Region oder ein Skigebiet. Er ist eine Legende und die Familie Schwärzler trägt dazu bei, dass der Arlberg und besonders Lech ein Begegnungsort für Menschen aus aller Welt sind.

Highlights
Veranstaltungen und Events

Genießen Sie ein Konzert am Abend, eine Ausstellung am Nachmittag oder lassen Sie sich am Vormittag von einem Vortrag inpirieren. Lech-Zürs bietet genau so viel Unterhaltung und Abwechslung wie die Gipfel der Bergregion. Weingondeln, Tanzcafé Arlberg, Lech Classic Festival, Grand Arlberg Scootering, der Grüne Ring, Musikantentag,...
Entdecken Sie was Sie erwartet.

Unsere Top Angebote

Our Top Offers

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um die Benutzererfahrung zu verbessern.
Mehr Infos finden Sie hier!
ok