Our team

Thank you for visiting our team page

We – the entire Haldenhof team – would like to welcome you to our team page and invite you to spend a little time with us. We are characterised by reliability, honesty, friendliness and special professional competence. We make life easier for one another by treating each other with respect.

And that's exactly what you experience every day in our hotel. We use all these good qualities every day to pamper and inspire you, our guests. Wonderful and individual furnishing is a matter of course, but it is the many little warm things with which we delight our guests. 

Yours

Michael & Claudia Schwärzler

Johanna Schwärzler
Reception & Concierge

Our Hanni takes care of your reservations and requests perfectly. After completing the five-year tourism school with a high school diploma and excellent results, she took a gap year and worked in her parents' house. She plans to start studying in Vienna in autumn.  

Thomas Pilat
Reception

Thomas impresses everyone with his personal commitment and fine manner in dealing with guests and employees, Our "flower cavalier" has the ladies in the house well under control. He is happy to go the "extra mile" so you can enjoy your holiday. Born at beautiful Lake Constance, we are happy to have this pleasant globetrotter with us.

Alexander Schwärzler
Service & Bar

Following hotel management school, a wine castle and a year of bar service, our Alex completed the bartender diploma & basic ski instructor training. He organises the service, and supervises and provides advice on drinks and wines in the evenings. During the day, he is an enthusiastic ski and snowboard instructor. 

Bee Grethe
Service

Our friend Bee is an force to be reckoned with. A South African temperament and love for people brought her to Lech. After a season as a chalet and hotel manager for a British organiser, she took over the pastry logistics for Lech (bread driver & journeywoman at the Lech bakery). That's how she found us.

Vanessza Magyar
Service

With her friendly and calm nature, this graduate of the Hungarian Tourism School in Budapest is a wonderful addition to our team. You can always rely on her.

Andrezey Koprowicz
Service

André has been our "rock in the waves" for many years. No matter where he is needed, he takes on the task and masters it perfectly.

He spends every free minute on skis or out in the mountains.

Paeng Bickel
Servce

It was love that brought our bundle of Thai energy to Warth. She is always busy and hard-working, yet she infects everyone with her laugh. Her hobbies are yoga, silk fabrics, babysitting and Thai dancing. 

Tobias Walch
Our future master chef

Tobi comes from Lech and is now in the third year of his apprenticeship. A rascal with a heart of gold. He does not always stick to the recipe, but inspires everyone with his great ideas and also likes to get a taste of other companies and cuisines.

Georg Paar
Chef de Cuisine

Georg came to us nine years ago. We revamped our cuisine together. Every year, we benefit from his new ideas and impulses that he brings back from his travels with him. The fresher, the better is his motto, and the sauces are his poetry.

Marco Ritter
Chef de Partie - Kitchen

Marco did finish his cooking school and education terms with excellent success. A small virus did delay his work and travel plans. But for a young man from Bregenzerwald with it´s own language Lech is already very exotic. We are happy that Marco did choose little Haldenhof for at least a year. 

Victoriya Zaytseva
Apprentice chef

Born in Ukrainia Victoriya is living with her husband down at Lake Constance. Her big target is to finish cooking school and find a nice position in a good restaurant.  

Constantin Radu
Washer

Our Constantin is known everywhere in Lech. On the bus, all women know him as an old-school charmer. He recharges his batteries during walks and phone calls with his grandson. He is an enthusiastic drummer and his room is the studio.

David Kecskes
Facility Management

David is a big pillar at Haldenhof. He is constantly making repairs and taking care of your luggage in the depot, as well as the swimming pool, the spa area and the outdoor facilities. And if he doesn't have any jobs to do, he’ll find one! He looks after and maintains the fleet. David will be back with us latest in November.

Ljuibica Valjetic
Kitchen Assistant

Lubi is a bundle of energy. All the preparatory work for the chefs, the breakfast menu and the most thorough cleaning of the kitchen, we often have to stop Lubi and force her to stop for coffee. Latest in November Lubi will be back with us again.

Omic Raza
Floor

Raza already ensured cleanliness on the floor with Isolde and took care of all the guests' concerns. Her "Good morning!" call is legendary and no meeting ends without ,"I'll take care of it, Schatzi (Darling)!".

Andrea Puzstai
Governess

Her calm and her friendly charisma are infectious – even under the greatest stress on a changeover day, she stays clear and calm and has a good word ready for everyone. 

Netti Nemet
Floor

We can ask Netti for help at any time if there is a need. She is the heart of the team on the floor. Sport is important to her – be it jogging or the sports park, ...

Netti is always on the go. 

Meiseleder Claudia
Service - Winter

Our "big" Claudia was slowed down by a broken leg this year, but we know she will be with us again next winter at the latest! GET WELL SOON

Dina Hasic
Front Desk

Grown up here in Lech Dina did choose "Strolz" for her work education. Soon she found her way into the hotel industrie and we are happy that she did join our Team at the Haldenhof.

This website uses cookies to improve the user experience.
For more info click here!
ok

Unser Team

Schön, dass Sie auf unserer Teamseite vorbeischauen.

Wir möchten Sie begrüßen und einladen, ein wenig Zeit mit uns zu verbringen. Wir zeichnen uns aus durch Zuverlässigkeit, Ehrlichkeit, Freundlichkeit und besondere fachliche Kompetenz. Gegenseitig machen wir uns das Leben durch einen wertschätzenden Umgang miteinander leichter und haben viel Freude an der Arbeit.

Und genau das erleben Sie täglich in unserem Hotel. All diese guten Eigenschaften setzen wir ein, um Sie, unsere Gäste, zu verwöhnen und zu begeistern. Eine wundervolle und individuelle Ausstattung ist eine Selbstverständlichkeit, aber es sind über dies die vielen herzlichen Kleinigkeiten, mit denen wir unsere Gäste erfreuen. 

Ihre

Michael & Claudia Schwärzler

Thomas Pilat
Concierge

Thomas überzeugt mit seinem persönlichen Einsatz und seiner feinen Art im Umgang mit Gästen und Mitarbeitern. Unser "Blumenkavalier" hat die Damen im Haus gut im Griff. Gerne geht er die "Extrameile" für Ihr Ferienvergnügen. Geboren am schönen Bodensee freuen wir uns diesen netten Weltenbummler bei uns zu haben.

Dina Hasic
Rezeption & Empfang

Aufgewachsen hier in Lech startete Dina im Sporthaus Strolz ihre Ausbildung zur Einzelhandelskauffrau. Schnell zog es sie in die Hotellerie und wir freuen uns Dina für den Haldenhof gewonnen zu haben. 

Alexander Schwärzler
Weinkeller & Bar

Unser Alex hat nach Hotelfachschule, einen Sommer auf einem Weinschloss und einem Jahr Barkunde den Diplom Barkeeper sowie die Skilehrergrundausbildung gemacht. Er organisiert das Service, betreut und berät Sie Abends bei Getränken und Weinen. Unter Tag ist er begeisterter Ski- und Snowboardlehrer. 

Michael Madlberger
Service, Wein & Bar

Unser Michael ist ein Allround-Genie. Wein, Cocktails, Wander- und Ausflugstipps im Lechtal - Ihr kompetenter Ansprechpartner. Als ausgebildeter Rettungssanitäter ist er auch der Hüter unserer Pflaster.

Vanessza Magyar
Service

Mit Ihrerm freundlichen und ruhigen Wesen ist die Absolventin der ungarischen Tourismusschule in Budapest eine wunderbare Ergänzung in unserem Team. Auf sie ist immer Verlass.

Andrezey Koprowicz
Etage & Housekeeping

André ist schon viele Jahre unser "Fels in der Brandung". Egal wo er gebraucht wird, stellt er sich der Aufgabe und meistert sie perfekt.

Jede freie Minute nutzt er auf den Ski oder ist unterwegs in den Bergen.

Paeng Bickel
Service

Die Liebe brachte unser thailändisches Energiebündel nach Warth. Sie ist immer emsig und fleissig, dabei steckt sie jedem mit ihrem Lachen an. Yoga, Seidenstoffe, Babysitting und Thaidance sind ihre Hobbies. 

Tobias Walch
Jungkoch

Tobi ist aus Lech und hat seine 3-jährige Ausbildung bei uns abgeschlossen. Am 21. November erfolgte seine Abschlußlprüfung mit gutem Erfolg!. Ein Lausbub aus dem Bilderbuch mit einem Herz aus Gold. Er hält sich nicht immer ans Rezept, aber inspiriert mit tollen Ideen und schnuppert gerne auch in anderen Betrieben und Küchen. Diesen Winter übernimmt er den Posten des "Sous Chef" als Belohnung für seinen Fleiss und seinen Einsatz.

Georg Paar
Chef de Cuisine

Vor neun Jahren kam Georg zu uns. Gemeinsam bauten wir die Küche um. Jedes Jahr profitieren wir von seinen neuen Ideen und Impulsen, die er von seinen Reisen mitbringt. Je frischer, desto lieber ist sein Motto und die Saucen ein Gedicht. In den letzten Monaten hat Georg mit Tobi und Fabi viele neue Gerichte entwickelt!

Fabienne Stubenrauch
Jungköchin

Fabi ist unser Sonnenschein in der Küche und hat Ihre Ausbildung mit gutem Erfolg bestanden. Die Liebe hat sie vom Bodensee zu uns nach Lech gebracht und wir freuen uns auf Ihre Desserts und Süss-Speisen. 

Constantin Radu
Chef Casserolier

Unser Constantin ist in Lech überall bekannt. Im Bus kennen ihn alle Frauen als Charmeur der alten Schule. Kraft tankt er bei Spatziergängen und Telefonaten mit seinem Enkel. Er ist begeisterter Drummer und sein Zimmer ist das Studio.

David Kecskes
Haustechnik

David ist eine große Stütze im Haldenhof. Unentwegt repariert er, kümmert sich um ihr Gepäck im Depot, das Schwimmbad, den Spa-Bereich und die Aussenanlagen. Und wenn er einmal keine Arbeit hat, dann findet er sie! Er hegt und pflegt den Fuhrpark. Nach einem Sommer "Pause" wird David ab November wieder für Sie da sein.

Ljuibica Valjetic
Küchenhilfe

Lubi ist ein Energiebündel. Alle Vorbereitungsarbeiten für die Köche, die Frühstückskarte und peinlichst genau Reingung der Küche. Wir müssen Lubi oft stoppen und sie zu einer Kaffepause zwingen. Nach einem Sommer daheim in Banja  Luka wird Lubi ab November wieder bei uns ein.

Omic Raza
Etage

Raza sorgte bereits bei Isolde für Sauberkeit auf der Etage und kümmert sich rührend um alle Anliegen der Gäste. Ihr Ruf "Guten Morgen!" ist legendär und ohne "Mach ich schon Schatzi!" endet keine Besprechung. Dieses Jahr verabschiedet sich Raza in den wohlverdienten Ruhestand - DANKE FÜR ALLES!

Andrea Puzstai
Gouvernante

Ihre Ruhe und ihre freundliche Ausstrahlung sind ansteckend - auch im größten Stress an einem Wechseltag behält sie die Ruhe und Übersicht und hat für jeden ein gutes Wort parat. 

Netti Nemet
Etage

Wir dürfen Netti jederzeit um Hilfe bitten, wenn not am Mann ist. Sie ist das Herz im Team der Etage. Sport ist ihr wichtig - ob Joggen, der Sportpark,...

Netti ist immer aktiv. 

Jolita Simkeviciene
Etage & Housekeeping

Jolita stammt aus Lettland und verstärkt uns diesen Sommer. Im Winter hat sie einen festen Platz in Oberlech. Herzlich willkommen im Team.

Meiseleder Claudia
Service - Winter

Unsere "große" Claudia wurde zwar heuer durch einen Beinbruch gebremst, aber wir wissen spätestens kommenden Winter ist sie wieder bei uns! GUTE BESSERUNG

Erika Boszanyi
Service & Restaurant

Erika ist schon seit einigen Jahren Stütze und Herz im Restaurant. Nach kurzer Babypause kümmert sie sich nun wieder an einigen Tagen um unsere Gäste in der "Abendweide" während ihr Mann Balazs gut auf Töchterchen Bianca und unseren Wachhund Lolly schaut!

Balazs Boszanyi
Etage

Wir gratulieren herzlich zur Geburt von Eurer  Bianca, schön dass Ihr wieder da seid und auf unsere Gäste schaut!

Johanna Schwärzler
Service & Concierge

Unsere Hanni kümmert sich perfekt um Ihre Wünsche. Nach dem Abschluß der fünfjährigen Tourismusschule mit Abitur und ausgezeichnetem Erfolg hat sie sich ein Jahr "Studium-Auszeit" genommen und im Elternhaus gearbeitet. Für Herbst ist der Beginn eines Studiums in Wien geplant. 
Hanni hat ihr Studium in Wien begonnen und wird uns im Winter "virtuell" unterstützen und diesen Sommer das Service leiten. 

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um die Benutzererfahrung zu verbessern.
Mehr Infos finden Sie hier!
ok